lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, May. 10, 2017 - 10:33 pm

=*=


Almost everyone I followed has locked their diaries...i suppose i should move on too. I have alot happening now that i was accepted into a masters degree program, and don't have the support i need in my life to do all of this.

I am quickly re-realizing that too often able-bodied people dont really often try to care or understand. And that it makes my life really a lot harder.

I feel overwhelmed, really. I never feel like I belong or matter or am doing anything of any value. I am tired of constantly fighting for services, and dealing with neverending bureaucracy.

I already feel tired of it all.

I can't get anything done lately because it keeps storming.

We got a very awful winter storm last week, it dropped to 20 degrees for 2 days and snowed 8 in hes. We think it killed an entire nest of unhatched finches. One of the eggs was shoved out of the nest, and in the cracked off shell, I could see a tiny pink hardened corpse with tiny brown spots.

The winter weather also killed a beautiful piwdery blue butterfly with spots.

I have a bunch of plants that somehow survived the winter storm, that i now have had to rescue from the hail and wind.

But now that it isn't snowing there are hundreds of juvenile lady bugs.

I had been keeping in touch with a lady who is moving here, but she was hired for a fulltime position and i suspect will disappear as everyone does. So much for having a friend.

It is hard only having two people in the entire world that care enough to try to help. And my mom is disabled and elderly so she cannot turn much.

Anyway, i should sleep


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017