lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017 - 8:04 pm

=*=


"Why should I write of my life, of the small spider's dead crumpled body, the snow I didn't touch, the chills in every crack and cranny, the sounds of expelled hairballs, and of missing things I'm not sure I really had to begin with."

A remnant from my Againsthesky diary from either 2005 or 2006...I used to be able to really feel and think and observe and connect and...really write...

I am finding that in my older diaries all of my entries are missing except about 5 in each diary, which is disheartening really and I hope it gets fixed and is not permanent.

I know I wrote of my entries on Word or docs and saved most and then pasted the text, but enough would be lost that it would leave empty spaces to wonder, and miss...

Anyway, working on my echos-cry still to be readable, and my midterms, and laundry, baking gluten free bread, eating, drinking lots of juice and sodas, and candy...I am a sucker for bribery.

I really just want and need this semester to be over already. :-(

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

alive - Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Not so much cheer - Saturday, Dec. 09, 2017

competence - Monday, Oct. 09, 2017

mid-way - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2017

lost and found - Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017