lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 - 6:25 am

=*=


Things are picking up at school. Things are going so terribly and with no oversight of our campus that it is motivating everyone to at least speak out. Whether it makes any difference or not, I don't know.

But I am exhausted and tired and feel that I don't know how much more I can take of their BS.

We haven't even seen our dean since orientation, which most didn't go to, so many have no idea who she even is. She is also claiming innocence of knowing of any issues going on, but we have emails that state our prior professors spoke with and met with her.

And when we do ask her for things we get no answers anyway.

They are banking on everyone being gone in 2 years. So they can do what they want.

And this has been going on for over 7 years that I know of.

My health issues are getting bad, likely from stress. I'm gaining weight, bad, and not sleeping.

I need to get my support braces for my knee ankle and spine.

I need to take care of my health. But when? I don't know.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

maimed - Sunday, May. 20, 2018

something in the way... - Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018

Plateau - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Pouring their derision... - Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

over this shit - Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018