lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 - 5:59 am

=*=


So, this semester I have two professors who are not really teaching...one is trying but takes up half if our class with discussions, which I don't retain and don't like. I can't even participate because they are often in class work that you research there discuss but that requires I have a large monitor.

The second one isn't even a professor. She has never taught before. Ever. She has no understanding of how to teach. And we gave a professor over her who is actively inept. He is responsible for last semesters midterm that was the wrong midterm and we all faile it, we knew 15 out of 50 questions.

He is at it again, but this time with a person who knows nothing about how anything works. Weeks 1 -4 meant getting a new syllabus every week to correct the prior one. It wasn't until week 4 tgat the issues of the textbook being 5th edition but what we were required to buy being 6th edition, and it is a very drastic change. Week 5 meant getting a study guide that listed only the chapters and info from the 5th edition. Nothing from the book we actually have.

I have class tonight and I don't want to go. I don't want to do any of this anymore. This school screwed over everyone I know who has gone here.

I can't take anymore.

I am literally getting I'll from this.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

stalled - Tuesday, Jun. 05, 2018

Endings - Wednesday, May. 23, 2018

maimed - Sunday, May. 20, 2018

something in the way... - Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018

Plateau - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018