lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 - 10:32 pm

=*=


I am at a point in dealing with my school where I don't even want to be there, and I have 3 years to go with 2 practicum/internships to do...and I'm more convinced that I am actively killing myself rather than successfully accomplishing anything.

Plus one of our professors, the one who has never taught before, and graduated 25 years ago, has only covered 1 chapter in 6 weeks, doesn't know how to access our unmount a flash drive without us helping her to do so every time, and doesn't understand powerpoints, as in how to maneuver through slides or drop it down...her most frequent answer is "i wish i knew"...she knows nothing. She has a wealth of knowledge, but it is not what we need in this course.

I am getting sicker, and feeling awful, and my head hurts. I eat food and I feel shaky, and I am tired of fighting everyone...and I shouldn't have to. This is grad school...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

- - Wednesday, May. 23, 2018

maimed - Sunday, May. 20, 2018

something in the way... - Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018

Plateau - Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Pouring their derision... - Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018