lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jul. 12, 2006 - 9:52 pm

=*=



i'm not okay. my head hurts terribly. i feel ill. ive nearly passed out three times today. i don't think i'm dehydrated. i don't know why i feel so bad. other than the fact that i need a hug. and i need people in-my-life, still.

i have a damn GED writing test to take tomorrow. i have no idea how to organize an unresearched essay on an unknown topic. even my mother said to write a 500+ word essay in 45 minutes she had to research it out and then write out her main ideas on an index card beforehand. because of the accommodations i have an hour and a half -it's still not enough. i look at questions and try to make an essay out of it and it's as if i'm writing in a foreign language. a brick wall goes up and nothing will come to mind. i wanted and asked to go to the GED writing class, the teacher said no, for me to do it myself at home.

i'm highlighting words i like in my mini dictionary. so far some of the words i've highlighted are: twaddle, twitter, verdure, vitrify, eschatology, puerile, etc. this won't help me tomorrow.

i need to lie down.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017