lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Sept. 16, 2006 - 8:39 pm

=*=



I woke up at 5:30 am to get up to brave the cold, and get boxes from the grocery store�but when we got to the store, there were no boxes anywhere and the dude was like - uh, I dunno, you gotta call the night manager, i think - whats the night managers name? uh, I dunno. This is the third time this week that they've done this. I have 6 weeks to pack my room, and no boxes at all, and no way to get boxes other than charge up my moms credit card and buy them for $3.00 each from OfficeMax. W, who promised to "try" to get me boxes from his workplace, disappeared on me again. I don't know anyone else well enough to ask.

Long story short, I ended up coming home, feeling utterly alone in the world, putting my PJ's back on, and crying myself awake. Yes, I've been awake since 5:30 am and am still so upset that we haven't been able to get boxes, that I feel no point in sleeping. I'm so used to trying to make my life better, only to have it fall apart at some point during the effort. And to be honest, why should this time be any different? I'm as alone as I've ever been unless W pulls through on what will be the first kept promise since June - if he keeps it.

Only three people read this thing anymore�and for the one person who stumbles across my chasm�I've maintained my 4.0 GPA despite all of this, and my cat officially has only 5 nipples. Let's celebrate!

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017