lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 26, 2007 - 7:14 pm

=*=


okay, so being that two people are now reading my diary, i'll add a quick (I'm sorry for the shortness in length as March has, until last week, been a rather decent and eventful month, but my fantastic tales will just have to wait a bit because...) March is ending in a nightmare.

I found out today that they dropped my late starting class. I'm drowning up sh!t creek for credits now with 6 weeks until i either learn to swim or learn to enjoy no oxygen. This happened about an hour or two before our running water stopped running, and it has continued to not run since about noon, and y'all can see what time it now is in this entry. So I'm sitting here in the 12th century - okay, maybe a slight exaggeration, but not by much.

I'm now in an unknown zone - I have no idea if I will be reimbursed for my class. I have no idea if i'll get my financial aid tomorrow. I have no idea what to do if I don't. And I'm out of late starting class options. And I want to flush the toilet...dammit.

I need to move. Really.

Much better entry coming soon, I promise...I had an adventure not too far back, more than one actually!! must tell...when this week is over.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017