lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Jun. 29, 2007 - 10:38 am

=*=



The naked male never showed up, and it doesn�t matter.

I found out last night that my one source of close-by transportation just quit the class, which is why I�m not on the field trip downtown today. Another woman offered, but she lives too far away, and I will feel really guilty if she comes all the way down here to pick me up, just to take me back up there. I�ve been writing to the various faculty at school, and really getting a brick wall. It seems no one cares that I�m disabled with no car, in fact, the response I got was to just not take classes that go off campus anymore.

I don�t know if I�m going back to school in the fall, or even for the rest of the summer, because this has all been too much. It�s been a year of hell, and fighting for accommodations; a year of reading laws and trying to get the people at school to follow them - so much for straight A�s. That�s what it gets you�no friends and being told �oh well.�

I rearranged my entire room yesterday, literally, well, everything but the filing cabinet. I moved the bed, the large and small desks, the table, the bookcases and all the books, everything. I was in pain a bit from it all lastnight. I still have piles of papers to sort and go through, and I have some CD�s to organize. But that�s pretty much it. I don�t feel backwards to my room anymore. And I have more wall space to hang my British flag, my peace flag, my art, and my New Mexican flag when I buy it next month.

I have much more to say, and I'm sure I'll update again by tonight or tomorrow, but I need to wash yesterday off of me before I do.

e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017