lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jul. 09, 2007 - 12:55 pm

=*=


I really had intended to go out again today, but it didn't happen.

Instead, I am here in my room, typing, and eating ridiculous(ly wonderful) amounts of watermelon. If I was god, the watermelon would grow year round.

And I love melons, because I love looking at them, and thinking that they're just enormous berries. They make me feel like a faerie. Blueberries and strawberries must seem huge to bird-sized creatures.

I don't remember my dream last night, thank whoever, but I only got maybe 5 hours of sleep. And I only remember one person from the one part of the dream that I do remember: W. He turned around and said something utterly forgotten to sub-conscious realms.

okay, back to my watermelon.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017