lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Jul. 22, 2007 - 6:05 pm

=*=


Josh has abandoned me for a guy named Harry Potter...

I don't know what to even say anymore. I need friends. I need to stop being the only person in my classes who has to lie to make it seem like I have a life.

On Friday "the class" went to Taos - again. The class which now has 4 people left in it, and one was ill, so on Friday had 3 of us. It's officially the smallest class I've been in since the 5th grade Current Events class, which had, well, me in it (later another student joined me, but...)

We didn't even get to paint. But we did get to tour **
a very big adobe mansion**
.

And yes, it's true, I was googled by someone in Ohio using the phrase: yum yum in my tum tum

I just knew that one was coming...
I apologize to my diary for writing so terribly, but I'm very seriously depressed. And I've been trying to distract myself by playing the MS Flight Sim 04 game I bought yesterday. I have no idea how to land, so I've committed suicide about 45 times.

GT Legends and GTR2 need a better video card to run right, so I gotta put that on my list now...yipee.

Also, if anyone wants to reward a 4.0 GPA disabled (but getting better) student, who is near orphaned and near friendless, with an utterly useless item that will be utterly enjoyed, and/or if you have ever wished to be worshipped **this** (or something much like that) would be grately appreciated.

e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017