lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Aug. 10, 2007 - 2:20 pm

=*=



Remind me to never reincarnate into a grasshopper. The grossest ickiest hairiest damn big spider with a red butt was just devouring a still alive grasshopper on my mother's second story bedroom window screen. That is not a good way to go. On an interestingg note, that grasshopper, if it was still able to see, got to look out and the stunning mountain views as it went, and probably has never seen the Jemez mountains from that angle before. But it was gross, the way the spider had it gripped, and was...blech.

And that is why I am taking physics and not biology.

On a happy note, I got my SSI income verification paper, let the world rejoice. A rare four things went well this week...my scriptwriting class filled up, W didn't kill himself doing stupid shit up on mountaintops, I got my foodtsamps reinstated, and I got my SSI income sheet.

It's all downhill from here :-P

e

p.s I look cute today, but don't feel it at all.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017