lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2007 - 12:37 am

=*=



I'll have to write all the details of my sucessful stalking of W tomorrow...

But I wanted to say, since May I have not had homework

Oh man, I do now:

Art class:
buy the needed materials by next Tuesday

This includes but isn't in any way limited to:
two types of 18x24" paper for the designs themselves
specific drawing pencils
18x24" colored Canson me-teintes papers
a portfolio
tackle box
magazines
photos
beautiful papers
The list is at least 40 separate things
I have about half of those things

keep in mind I have to drag all of this to school, about 20 or so of the items can be left at school.

And I have to read chapter one in the text book - Intro to 2-D - roughly 25 pages, half of which are pictures.

Film Class, damn complicated class, the first day left me reeling already:

We were given a copy of the original script of the movie Million Dollar Baby - reading it is half of my homework for the week. It's 119 pages.

Reading the first five chapters of his book, or roughly 34 pages

And third is to view a movie, which we have to do each week.

meaning I have 178 pages of reasons to not wake up tomorrow.

But we don't write for three weeks.

15 weeks to go woohoo!

e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017