lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2007 - 10:49 pm

=*=



I am utterly destryoed

see that. see how i spelled destroyed. I was at school for 11 hours today. Thats what happens. you cannot spell when you have been to school too long. i just proved it.

I was at school from 11:15am and I got home at 10:45pm

W is ignoring me again.

And crap do I have homework.

And yes I had to pee in a public place in that time. I waited till they were empty and went as fast as I could.

I cannot go into great detail of my week.

The 2D class is awesome!!

I made a great design - the universe of course. I'll have to take a photo of it as it's too big to scan in full.

I'm so giddy about the next design, i get to design and make a full layered paper cut out mandala. For which I have to buy more paper. I've seen these in the hallways before, they are stunning!! And seem like fun to make. And me, I am going to make one...me me me

The scriptwriting class, not so much, and it is now audited for that very reason. But the people in class are awesome. I will miss them if I leave, but damn an 11 hour day is just not happening to this agoraphobe!

And I have yet to discover te joys that are the new Film class I added to my...insanity. That occurs tomorrow night. woo. I heard from a certain death metal dude's mouth tonight (yeah the one who kept asking me how to spell things) that the teacher is really nice - he met him, I'm not in class with him again...phew.

And for the highlight of my day:

My English 109 teacher, the one I adore, the one who adores me, we finally crossed pths again, and talked, and she told me it would make her day if i popped in, and she said she wants to help me with my writing. Free editing!! hehe. I just really need to go be near someone who likewise looks for faeries in the flowers when she walks. How I adore her, let me count the ways...

okay, on that happy note I am now going to be unconscious for a while. All beneath a beautiful moon.


e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017