lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2007 - 4:19 pm

=*=



Yesterday, my art teacher just did not like anything that I did. She kept looking at my drawing of really stupid still life objects, and saying "no...do it over" I included the shadows, the awesome triple shadows that looked really neat to everyone. She told me to shade the background, and when i did she said, "youre shading, it's supposed to be lines...do it over." I got mad and did one last drawing, which I don't like at all.

Because of this, I'm not going to the film class today. My eyes hurt, I'm tired, and besides, both movies tonight are violent and i cant stand pointless violence in films. Also, I'm not in the mood to hang out with the cliques and the "i'm in a movie" prisses. Sorry to stereotype my classmates but there are only 3 people who don't fit into those catagories, and I happen to be one of those 3. It's making me feel really isolated in there.

So I'll work on my mandala, I guess, to finish it. Then I'll make a list of art supplies I still need to purchase. And I'll order them tomorrow after I desposit my financial aid check.

I guess that's it for now.

exciting, I know...


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017