lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2007 - 5:06 pm

=*=


Two things I need to mention before class:

1) The night after I did the expo (mentioned two entries back)W surprised me with taking me to dinner (Pizza at Il Vicino's)and giving me like 10 hugs, and being sweet for a whole three hours, till he got tired at 10:30 and pretty much had to kick me out of his car and BEG to get me to leave - haha I made him whine and beg to get me out. It was a good (but damn freezing) night.

2) This morning I got my faerie wings - I did!! I love them I didnt want to take them off to go to school today :-P I put them on the second I got home and somehow having wings fits me. And I got a whole bunch of new make up, like 60 bucks worth for like 30 bucks. lipsticks, eyeshadows, eye liners, concealers, etc. etc. My old makeup needed to go, it was over 4 yrs old, and from what I hear yucky things start living n it after that long. Most of the new stuff tastes like vanilla or sugar anyway, which is much better than, well, stanard lipstick flavor of what flavor is that anyway?

The only thing I really need now is that rotten teeth paint, if I can find some. I'm a wicked faerie who's nibbled at people's toes far too many times ;-)

So now I just need to buckle down and get the camera I want and kiss like 300 bucks goodbye and take LOTS of glamour pics of me.

ooh. I love Halloween! hehe


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017