lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2008 - 3:54 pm

=*=


Another down side to having trich is that, when you start to age, you become aware of it a little too soon. I just pulled out my first thick snow white hair. I don't want to admit that it's really beautiful...so I won't.

I'm still thinking 27.5 years old is a lil too young. I know some 21 year old greying pot heads, but I'm not like them. So this may be the fact that I don't always eat right that killed the color in this follicle...

on the plus side, in 30 years it'll be really easy to dye my hair blue.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017