lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 03, 2008 - 12:59 am

=*=



My nails are now glittery blue. I'm not really feeling too well. too many people are promising to hang out with me and disappearing on me - too many as in all 2 people I know. I don't feel like writing coherently. I don't feel like I could if I wanted to. I doubt I could even if my d-land world didn't look like it's theme was a certain Rolling Stones song. I like parts of the new look, just not overall. The 'Diaryland' border up top - I like that. The way the Y links over the line it makes me feel like a writer. I never noticed nefore on Diaryland if the L was capital or not...this right now strikes me as an interesting topic even though I know it's not.

I have class tomorrow. I'm not going to music anymore. I don't like the teacher that much, and that saddens me. If I thought she had any sense of humanity enough that I could tell her we're all frustrated by her teaching stlye and, well, lack of regard for anyone in the room but herself, I so would tell her!! But it's not going to happen.

The moment of truth is tomorrow. What grade I got on my psych test. ugh.

it did "snow" technically, as in "opaque" snow not "clear" snow, as I mentioned - but only like an 1/8th of an inch. hehe.

I already miss Josh.

I'm probably not going to see the therapist on Thursday with what she's done already - I'm not feeling up to this.

I think I had a dream lastnight about death metal dude #1, but I don't remember what happened. If I didn't mention it before - death metal dude #2 - he's gone techno, hehe. And death metal dude #3 - he never hit on me. The guy in psych was still staring at me in Monday's class. If I was 19 like he is, I'd say hi to him, but I feel so old - even with my glittery blue nail polish.

maybe i should sleep. perhaps...just maybe.

ZzZzZzZzzzz...

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017