lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2008 - 9:58 pm

=*=


nevermind, the whole Marilyn Manson thing is worn off now...

I'm be either painting or writing till further notice.

I don't do spontanaeity very well, even sedentary spontanaeity.

I hate the wind we've been having. Santa Fe is begging for a tornado if it doesn't stop. As it is it made me feel nauseous. I've felt like I was on a ship in he Atlantic ocean all day.

And um...I won't get my AA degree till at least 2012 at the earliest, I figured it out - again. And i'm getting into the math and science classes...ouch

not so much for science, but for math.


I really want to do something profound right now.

But I have no idea what.

And W is obviously ignoring me again...

:-(

In order to write I need to find meaning in things. Symbolism. Metaphor. History. Description. Depth. Insight. I need to type, and visualize and feel.

Instead of stagnate in the muck of all of this housebound befuddlement.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017