lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008 - 2:22 am

=*=


Why does it feel like fall semester is starting tomorrow?

And why does it feel like in 6 months time, I'll have the same number of friends here (+0)and a lot more enemies (+24).

Last night I had a dream that the semester started.

I can't sleep.

I'm worrying.

I like leaving comments to internet dudes, esp ones that claim to like philosophy but not my diary.

They always acknowledge my existence, even when they don't mean to.

I still miss Philosophos for this reason.

It's damn hot in here.

I could crack a suggestive joke with that last line...

I won't.

What scares me about being at the top of my school, is that we're always the ones who get shot.

My cat weighs 13 lb 11oz

I cleaned my room a lot today.

My brain is having a meltdown.

obviously.

I'll write more tomorrow.

If I'm not asleep all day like I have been.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017