lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jul. 21, 2008 - 9:21 pm

=*=


I slept most of the day. I think I'm actually getting depressed again. Every day for about a week now I haven't made it through a whole day without falling asleep some.

Today I had three dreams. In the first dream, I was the girlfriend of a football player. And there was a lot of shit all over. Literally, like dog turds, but they didn't smell. I'm not a cheerleader type and through the whole dream I was convinced he was going to leave me.

The second dream, I was in England. I was at an old stone church that gave old wool clothes the clergy made for the orphans and charity children. I was trying to find something about my ancestors, I think. No matter where I went, laughing children followed me.

The third dream, I was at one of my aunt's houses. The one who attempted to m*space me. She lived in a huge very white house. She followed me no matter where I went. A cousin of mine was begging me get her out of there, so we went to my school library. My cousin was talking me on the way there and telling me a whole bunch of crap the family was still pulling and lying about.

That's about all I remember right now.

I'm pretty out of it. I have a lot to write about fiction-wise though, and I re-started once again.

Before I fell asleep, I killed about 530 zombies.

I think I played a certain video game for maybe about 2 hours. It was fun though. I don't know why, growing up I was always a girl girl and never liked bloody shooting games. I like them now. a lot.

I think I'm going to go back to sleep. Sorry this entry isn't so brilliant.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017