lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Aug. 01, 2008 - 11:58 pm

=*=


If W was here right now, I'd be calling him and telling him i'm coming over, even if i have to sleep on his doorstep. Unfortunately he is in Colorado, probably having a great time etting eaten by bears. My mom has gone completely psycho on me, and isn't letting up. I have nowhere at all to go.

My mom started off being mad earlier today that the manager of our apartment building skipped out on our re-certification appointment for a third time today. The manager was out for the day yet again.

After talking to josh, I made a mistake of going in the kitchen, where my mother was. She asked me, "why are you so happy?" I told her that me and Josh were talking about my going to a 4 year college and maybe trying to see if I either go to the North East, like Maine, or maybe even go to Canada. I told her maybe I could really do it if I could find a college that would accommodate my disabilities and look out for me a little more. She blew up in my face and told me to get real, that i can't even walk to the store down the street, and to knock off this ridiculousness. And then she said, "or get out of my house if you're so capable of doing this."

I'm so sick of saying something positive, and getting her negativity.

So we fought for two hours and I cried a lot, and she yelled a lot. And I really do need to get away from her. But I have no place to go, and I do not have enough money to pay full rent on my own, or even half of the rent.

Anyway, my diary looks terible now because I had to delete my template - which is saved on my computer, because i was getting an internet explorer error, which was blocking then shutting down my diary, and is doing the same to a few other people's as well. I absolutely despise this template, but I could not access my diary on either of my computers. So I'd rather this than that.

I'll fix it or put it back, I have to research the error first though to find out why internet explorer sucks so badly, and why i get that error even when i'm not using that browser.

I feel really crappy now. Again.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017