lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2008 - 12:40 am

=*=


I went out today, which I'll write of tomorrow. I'm so tired. I woke up at 6am thanks entirely to my mom and could not fall back asleep. So, i have pretty much been up since then.

This evening it poured for four hours straight, complete with lightning and thunder. It rained so much and so hard that our dryer vent somehow leaked rain water onto the floor of the utility closet.

The thunder got so loud at one point that it woke me up after just an hour of much needed sleep. My recharchable battery is running on low and i can only hope that my cat, who threw up hairballs four times today, doesn't keep me up tonight. If he throws up one more time, despite giving him the hairball paste to lessen it this entire time, i am taking him in to shave him like a stupid poodle.

kay, i have to go out tomorrow again - food this time.

my size 5 clothes are getting a tiny bit baggy.

must. brush. teeth. and. drop...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017