lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Sept. 14, 2008 - 11:37 pm

=*=


My LifeBook is, I think, a DeadBook. I am seriously considering buying a MacBook, in particular the black version, to replace it long-term. I'm tired of fighting with windows. i'd like to fight with something new. :-) I will miss my financial aid check, as all of it - every cent will go to the laptop. How i'll pay for the crown I need for my tooth (800 bucks), the new glasses (250+), and the new coat i need (150+), I'm not exactly sure.

I might also change my mind.

Anyone want to buy an overly-ambitious agoraphobic over-achiever (nearly) straight-A student ambassador honors student a really expensive early Christmas gift?? yes?! ...?

:-(

on a lighter note , D, the busiest guy in the group is the only one of around 30 people to email me back, not only that, he did so all three times i emailed him today. yay for us over-achieving technologically intelligent folk who discuss poetry in-between important student gov't matters.

on a not-so-light note i have one paragraph of an idea for a draft of my first English paper, due thursday, and i don't even like it. I won't be home till Wednesday to work on it.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017