lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2008 - 4:40 pm

=*=


Well, since I last updated, I got some sleep. Good thing. And I got all my English homework done on time. I have so much to do by Monday, it's not even funny. But. Today I was really shocked when I was told that I've been voted in as a team leader for the ambassadors. Only one out of four of the twenty-five. It means I'm going to be even busier. D, my crush, is one as well. yay...my e-stalking says he's also 37, which is a bit of a shock, he doesn't seem that old. :-P

Anyway, I'm a lot busy now, and I have to do my homework for the Anthro class now. I had a bit of a freak out on Wednesday (for those who know me you know the combination of email + freak outs)over of a typo that would have required I post by Tuesday. And, amazingly, my teacher actually called me and apologized, and we talked for a bit and he is such an amazing person!! He told me there is no reading assignments after next week if I can just hold on till then...I can try!!

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017