lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2008 - 7:54 pm

=*=


Well, really quick entry because I have to get to my homework, eat, rest some, maybe take a shower, and do something for my online class. And all before midnight as I have to be up again tomorrow by 6:30.

But today I had my first team leader meeting. It went really well. I'm a lot overwhelmed by how much faith these fellow ambassadors have in me and my abilities. They voted me in for god's sake. Dammit I am so crushing on D...So now, sitting in a room with him two hours each week in very close proximity is a lot nice...but then I'm thinking of M too, and I'm like, does first dibs matter or mean anything? I don't know, really. Will he be friends with me if it doesn't work out? This is important to me. But I like them both for different reasons, but I *really* like D for many reasons. oooh listen to me...god...

And I'm going to school 5 days a week now, haha...my brain and possibly my nervous system is going to be fried.

And poor Josh is stuck in Canada...otherwise this dilemma, just like the W dilemma would never have occurred.

But anyway, I'm writing this entire entry to say that D gave me the sweetest hug as I left. Oh my, I melted...I couldn't look at him afterwards. THAT I feel bad over, but I got all shy.

So I was like...yeah...okay, I know I'm blushing.

They're both short and intelligent!! One is 23 the other 37...what to do...See but Josh is perfect cause he's only 3 years older...but stuck in Canada.

And remember D that hasn't officially said a word about going out, but the sweet hug was enough to seal it that if he asks, there's only one answer...

And really, still sort of being sick, I hope both of them like the agoraphobic me as well...she's just as ambitious but

This is hilarious...I'm so suddenly hormonal...

I'm going now.

hee he~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017