lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008 - 1:05 am

=*=


Friday was a pretty big disaster for me and has left me in tears. I've been doing pretty well, and then today I just couldn't speak. I couldn't think. And I wondered why the hell I deserve being a team leader when I can't even speak to people. So right now I feel pretty inadequate.

we had to speak to rep's from another community college who want to start a similar program at their college. God I sounded so dumb.

I barely got my discussion posted for my Anthro class. I couldn't think well enough to answer the questions. Granted one of the questions was a little vague and misleading. But still...

And then W signed online and attempted a chat that of course just made me feel worse...because we haven't talked in 3 weeks, and I pretty much consider everything over between us. But there he was.

crap this is hard.

And I really hate being at home.

so there you go. my day.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017