lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Oct. 19, 2008 - 11:34 pm

=*=


I've talked with D every night since the 9th. We've gone out to eat, and we've gone hiking twice this week, including today. He has asked me to join him in trips and things he'd like to do. We've talked for hours on end about really fascinating things. I wonder if we're dating. I have no idea! Lol. He's really sweet though. And I've told him about most of my disorders, and he has been accommodating and understanding. I think the most fascinating thing I know about him is that for around 6 years he tried to become an Orthodox Christian monk. This was about the same time I was fully housebound. We rejoined civilization about the same time. He is now into Buddhism. And, like me, he's still adjusting to being in civilization and being audible.

I only wish I knew what is going on between us.

Whatever it is, I really like it so far.

~e

oh, and I survived the initiation on Friday, obviously. 0:-)


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017