lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2008 - 1:58 am

=*=


This entry is going to kill Josh. But D and myself found out tonight that we both feel a lot for each other and made it as official as 7 straight hours of hand-flirting, hugs, talking, and giggles can be. I'm the luckiest ambassador in the group...and he's a really great guy, the best guy I've met so far. I'm a guy's girl...omg!...and he let me know that he knows he's really lucky to be my guy. My favorite line tonight is that he told me he tried really hard to be cold to me and not like me...and he just couldn't. lol.

I know he wanted to kiss me. But I asked him to take this slow, and he agreed. We'll kiss next week...0:-)

All those chemicals that cause happiness are exploding in my head...i'm so grateful.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017