lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Nov. 01, 2008 - 5:56 pm

=*=


I'm in trouble with my mom. Even though I'm 28, I have a curfew of midnight...if I don't call her by then to tell her what alternate time after midnight i'll be home, she does what she is doing now...huffing and ignoring me and/or yelling at me.

I fell asleep in his arms. And woke up warm and still wrapped in them. I don't want to go into details, but he is being really amazing to me, and I am trying to be so to him. I guess I can sum it up by saying he is definitely heterosexual...josh will know what I am referring to 0:-). And no we did not go "all the way".

I feel like the luckiest girl alive right now. I wasn't about to stop what we were doing to call my mom and tell her I might not be going home. And I really don't know how to tell her what is happening because of how she reacts to thinking i'm just hanging out with a friend after midnight. If she knew the rest, I'd probably be kicked out. But, anyway, it felt really good to be so close to him. We still have trust issues from our past, but we're being honest to each other about what we're feeling, and I think it will help us grow together.

The Halloween events we all planned out at school went fairly well. About 3000 came. We ran out of candy after just an hour and had two more hours to go. D was a hippie. I was a wicked faerie. The Aqua Teen Hunger Force came to the event. As did a very cute tiny red Hoover vaccuum and a skunk. There were lots of princesses and witches, and a few young pimps.

After that we all ate dinner and prepped for the dance. D and I danced together for over 2 hours straight. By yesterday morning I could barely walk. :-) I'd never been to a dance so I didn't know what to expect and thought for sure I would just sit it out. If D hadn't been there, I would have.

Anyway, I have a lot of homework, including finals for my anthro class and just got off the phone with Josh, who doesn't sound like himself since I've gotten closer to D.

Sorry I can't write more, but I'm loaded with homework.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017