lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2009 - 7:46 pm

=*=



Really quick entry then i must...do homework and continue on my quest to file federal complaints against my college for violating my rights...joy of joys...

Anyway, on Friday, as my guy was on the floor in the gym at school, surrounded by fellow ambassadors and walking on all fours, belly up, much like an inverted crab, one of the ambassadors (who doesnt seem to have a clue)quipped "aren't you glad you married him?" I was thinking what? I did what? as another ambassador looked at me, and then down at him and with genuine excitement said, "you guys got married?!" haha...it was so funny that I had a really guilty grin on my face that supposedly gave away the secret we have been trying to hide...that we did...okay, we did not...but the idea that we are liked that much as a couple that those who know us really well have no idea and would believe it if we said we did...

it's just great.

and after running into his ex-wife, the man is a lot more affectionate to me. I didn't think that was possible...it's almost like it clicked in him that its over between them, and he is with me. I wonder if he didn't feel anything for her. hmm...I don't want to talk about it unless he brings it up, but i know he has been avoiding her a lot more than usual since being with me. And the level of acceptnce I feel from him is astounding...and scary at times. (but it makes the showers and the sex good ;-))

oh and I made W, my ex, promise to not be a dick to me/us if we ever bump into each other...he agreed, and said he would actually be happy to see me with him. whatever...

But me and D have been together 4.5 months, roughly and still looking forward to seeing each other and talking nearly every day. That part of life is good...sans small unjustified fears of it ending that I must occassionally voice.

This next week is promising to be an insane one. And I may get to talk to Josh again!


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017