lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Apr. 03, 2009 - 8:12 pm

=*=


well, i'm typing by cellphone...woo...i'm now about 5 or 6 days late. i haven't told my bf but dammit everyone at school is talking about pregnancy cause like five people are pregnant in our group...i even got warned that im next, and to be aware that the pregger bug is going around...one friend told me to have beautiful babies with my bf so he can adopt them, just last week...ugh...

so,i still hope its stress...but the realization seems to be getting realer that i might be royally fucked over...and it might be the reason my bras and tight jeans no longer fit right...

im staring at my wonderful, loving, and loyal bf right now in freakish love and adoration...thinking of this and hoping that if i am, he doesnt freak out too much...thats my moms job...

e

i do feel really different though, swollen, light headed, sensitive, very hungry, etc. blah, headaches, etc...


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017