lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009 - 4:13 pm

=*=


well, it seems a lot of my buddies lives are quite sad these days. :-( hugs to everyone...

I have little time to say everything on my mind, but well...

I'm pretty sure I had a miscarriage on Saturday. I felt a sudden really serious sharp pin-prick pain that afternoon that nearly brought me to the floor - well it would have if I hadn't been lying down already. It was so sharp I couldn't move, I laid there thinking I was dying. Within a half hour I was bleeding. The pain didn't stop for two days. I couldn't sleep cause I woke up in pain. For someone who rarely ever even gets mild cramps, it was horrific. It's so weird to think of it. I wouldn't have been any more than 4 weeks pregnant, so it would have been the size of a sesame seed, maybe a green chile seed.

All the swelling I had for three weeks is gone now too...

hmm...I don't know...

But Josh is happy that he's not going to be an uncle.

And I have way too much homework to do...

and i love love songs all the sudden, cause they make me think of him.


i'm such a dork
~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017