lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Apr. 09, 2009 - 9:29 pm

=*=


I love that my diary is googlable under "overly ambitious colleague".

I went and bought a new Asus eee pc 1000HE, and I get it, and i'm excited, and its tiny, and 20 mins after turning it on, it lets out this horrific screech - much like a fire alarm.

Their tech support kinda sucks too

it doesn't shut up till i forcefully turn it off

And it does this each time I turn it on.

so i'm trying to return it for an exchange and hope that it too doesn't turn into a fiasco.

because of this, I'm still stuck at home without mobile access to the rest of my expanding world.

The appeal process i'm in at school is as horrific - may I find rope, and alcohol so i can hang myself while giggling...

And i stressed out my poor bf again bc the guy who was supposed to be there wasn't...don't you just love reliable people?

I got to hug my favorite English teacher today and she promised me a fun night to celebrate as soon as the semester is over - OFF CAMPUS!!

woo...nerdy girls night out


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017