lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, May. 15, 2009 - 10:53 pm

=*=


Okay, quick entry cause I'm dead tired and have to spend the next 20 minutes digging my contact lens out of my eye...

so, I finally got to meet them...his parents are really nice, his nephew looks so much like him and is very very 4, and his grandma gets funny when she's drunk...I feel really blessed, actually. And I look forward to meeting his baby sister someday.

I'm so proud of him. He looked so good too...he wore full high honors regalia, gold sash, silver tassels, etc. His parents took a ton of photos of us.

I had my 2nd margarita in my life...

It was a good day...

I'm tired...I probably should have stayed at his place...

He officially loves me...he's just been pissy from a lot of school crap...blah...

oh! and I saw my favorite English teacher in her Masters Degree regalia...it gives me hope that I may one day be out of this shitty school and get something that amazing...I want my Master's Degree from St John's too...

:-D

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017