lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Jul. 03, 2009 - 9:48 am

=*=


I was going to write a really great entry about everything for the past month and how happy I've been. But for the past two days my bf has been getting more and more aggressive in general. He started tickling me till I was crying and begging and screaming for him to stop. I later told him, yet again, that it also really stresses me out when he goes off and cusses at everything and everyone, and hits and throws things. After I said that he shut down, got pissed at me, called off everything we were planning to do for the 4th of July, stopped talking to me, and now I'm home. Crying.

I asked him if I did anything to piss him off and he said no. And when I asked him to call me tonight, he said "yeah, sure" and looked away.

He barely hugged me goodbye.

I'm kind of in shock...everything was great until Wednesday.

I don't know what I did wrong.

And now I don't have friends to talk to either...so I'm really alone now. I don't know what to do. How do you erase almost a year of your life?

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017