lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Jul. 16, 2009 - 10:09 pm

=*=


It has been 96 (36C)or hotter all week. hot...

so hot my head hurts. And I've been unable to eat without feeling ill.

Since I wrote the last entry, I've done many not-so-agoraphobic things, including seeing the fairly crowded Music on the Pl@za on the 8th and again on Monday to see mt belly dance teacher dance on the plaza. :-)The crowds were so vast I had to try to not notice. I also discovered that I can still (sort of)tan (or as a lady at school jokingly said "a darker shade of white".), and I know that my bf does care...we have had many good talks, and I've determined that he loves me a lot and doesn't want to lose this or me.

I'm at his place watching him sing along to Bjork songs.

So far we're going good.

9 months since we've been together and 11 months since I met him.

Next month is a big month...me n Josh's 5 year amigoversary, and my n my guys 1 year since we met. :-)

Anyway, it's hot.

Along with Creative Writing and American Sign Language, I signed up for the Memoir writing class. I'm auditing it though as I refuse to go to school 5 days a week.

okay, i'm sleepy...nighty night.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017