lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2009 - 7:22 pm

=*=



So...I showed up today at school for Sign Language...I'm doing okay so far and I feel so 4-year-old smart - I now know my basic colors!! And how to say 'hi', and how to spell myname!! :-) Alright and a lot more now too.

Anyway, so I went to my team leader meeting this afternoon expecting it to be like every other team leader meeting I've been to.

Well, to say the least it wasn't. And my bf and I and a few other ambassadors are meeting the mayor of my city-town tomorrow morning, and will be on the radio, being interviewed and talking with him tomorrow(thank god not live).

What led up to that was just as interesting. I think I'm going to need a few years to processs it.

aye...my inner trapeze artist just took another leap...

we recovering over-achieving terrified but well-medicated agoraphobes rule...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017