lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2009 - 10:02 pm

=*=


I'm doing really well. I will have to write a big ol entry on the train ride back under a full blue moon on the 31st. Part of me will miss this place when we go back. It seems so much more attainable to be part of Hollywood now, oddly enough. Well it seems less far away and more familiar. I'm from here dammit, of course I can write a good movie. haha. :-)

We saw Avatar this afternoon. Despite all the bombing in it, it is good. We forwent the 3D version as it was more expensive, and I'm not sure I can see 3D anyway due to my blind eye.

I have met so much of my bf's family and was included in the big-ass family photos. It was cool that the ones I've met before recognized me and were happy to see me. My bf wants to return here for two weeks in the summer, and I'm excited! It will be warm enough to really go in the water! My bf got a really neat video of me giggling in the sand and being attacked by a big ol cold wave. I look really happy in it, which I was. :-)

I've now met all of my bf's grandparents. They are all really cool old people. They all have spunk even at 80+ years old. :-)

Anyway, I'm having a great time. And I love all the blooming flowers and sunshine. It looks and smells like spring. :-)

Goodnight from the edge of the American world.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017