lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jan. 04, 2010 - 11:22 am

=*=


While I'm working on an entry about LA, I wanted to take tim to vent about how much 2010 has royally sucked so far.

So I was trying to compile a list of things I did for te first time in 2009, only to find my status updates not accessible on either facesuck or myshit...I can get to July and it stops. This does not help me and I'm pissed.

My bf got notice that he needs to be out on the 20th, not the 25th. He also lost his external harddrive (with literally everything on it)somewhere between California and New Mexico. He just got a call that his ex wife got into a major accident, and her horses were tipped...woot!

And my best friend Josh will be out of work as of the 18th.

I'm waiting forit to be my turn, and I'm expecting to not make it through school this year, not of any of my own doing either. I made a mistake of reading my chinese astrology forecast and it said I would break up with a person who is a dog sign...like my bf is...And he is having a heck of a time controlling his anger now that he is having to move two weeks before school starts.

After 2009, I know that things can in fact get worse, the only depth that stops that is 6 feet under...

I'm not a happy person right now...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017