lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Apr. 29, 2010 - 7:07 pm

=*=


We had upwards of 60mph winds here today.
It was so strong that satellites caught footage of it from space:
NM blows away in the wind


My bf called me at around 11, and was already angry with me before I even said anything. Once I said something it set him off. So we didn't go anywhere and it's "my fault". He hung up saying "thanks for standing me up again."

I cried for at least 3 hours. Now I feel empty. Everything is slipping away, and I don't have the strength to stop it. I'm done. I'm very close to withdrawing from school and losing my scholarships. I'm at a point where I don't care because it isn't doing anything for me to be there. It is tearing me apart and making me turn into a person I hate.

I need to do something. And either way someone will be upset with me. So I don't know what to do.

It's supposed to snow the next three days,

Right now the sky is a very dark grey and the winds are howling. And I feel like crawling under the covers and staying there till I flunk this semester.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017