lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Aug. 22, 2010 - 10:40 pm

=*=


I had a mohito for the first time in my life.

And of all odd things, it was in front of my former Intro to Psychology professor and her husband. I tried really hard to hide it that I was drunk.

It was a going away party for a friend and newly-eloped wife.

My bf didn't tell me what he had gotten me till after we left and by then I couldn't feel my lips or legs, and my arms were tingly. Befor all of that, I sat there, slowly drank half and hoped it was just a wine cooler. I couldn't finish it, I was too drunk :-)

i stayed drunk too for over an hour, so I asked if we could go out to eat someplace else.

I'm not ready to go to school tomorrow.

really badly not ready

But me n my bf met 2 years and two days ago, and the fairytale is usually happy.

I'll wait forever for him to tell me he loves me, and to ask me to marry him.

Maybe in our next lives...

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017