lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Jun. 26, 2011 - 10:45 pm

=*=


I am in a crisis to write a 6-8 page compartive literature essay in 2 days...if i can't I suppose I will have to drop the class, if I can...or accept an F...

And, as if my town needed more smoke, the AZ fire is still going, though I haven't smelled smoke from that one for a few days. The East mountains fire is at 10,000 acres, and today a fire started burning in the West mountains and burned 3000+ acres in one day! It is unreal how bad the fires are right now in this part of the U.S. THe West fire is so big, that despite being a ways away, at least 15-20 miles, the flames are almost as high as the mountain peeks and can be seen from my bf's house.

My bf has a new kitten, he was born in my yard 9 weeks ago...ugh all the stuff I want to write of...I hate my summer class. each week is 4 weeks of homework, but this final week is the worst! So, despite my cramps, the heat, the smoke, my bf being currently very drunk, and the distraction of feeling heartache over splitting the kitty family up today, which caused my bf to actually cry and is likely the reason he is drunk, I have to do write of pointless fiction and find meaning in it and a goddamn thesis.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017