lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Aug. 07, 2011 - 9:59 pm

=*=


Quick update to reluctantly celebrate uh...36 hours approximately of not being swollen and distended. When I eat, I'm not swelling up much if at all, though for some reason I can feel stuff moving in there and it still is noticeably pin-prickly and nauseating, esp. that same spot in my colon where everything hits and jams and then goes through painfully...but it is better. i'm still only eating about the equivalent of 1/2 to 1 meal per day though, but it is solid food not soup or fruit. I still have no idea why it is painful like that, and I think i need a new team of doctors, really. They didn't listen one bit. When I say I'm swollen shut, I mean I'm swollen shut...laxatives don't stop swelling. :-

In odd news of my life, this particular severely agoraphobic person who remains only able to go public places with two people total (boyfriend and mother) and can still only go to school all by herself, will officially become a public student gov't member tomorrow. aaah...I'm nervous.

Not that my face isn't already plastered all over campus, because it often is to my dismay.

I wonder what color shirts 'we' will have this year.

ok, gotta get ready, I have be up early tomorrow, and I'll meet my team! I have no idea who most of them are, but a few are former ambassadors like myself. I know one of them left for the same reason i did. :-) yay for us not-stuck-up people...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017