lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Oct. 03, 2011 - 12:58 pm

=*=


Some days are just days that I would give up so much if only I could go back and be able to live a totally normal boring life without having disabilities or a life-long struggle to live life at all. Today is such a day. And having to file complaints with state agencies due to an instructor (who happens to also be a Dean) refusing to give me my accommodations that are protected federally, and even the disability office getting on her over this and still not having accommodations given, is a really irritating part of my existence. My entire life it seems is about fighting to be included in life...and dealing with stupid non-disabled people (in particular 'higher-ups')who don't understanding what it's like to be excluded from life. If only it were legal to give them disabilities so they would learn. :-

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017