lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2011 - 6:42 pm

=*=


Well, as of last weekend I have felt so nauseated that I barely made through it 4 hour days at school Tuesday and Weds, and skipped Thurs altogether. My ability to eat went kaput on Tuesday when I got super sick right after finally eating and discovered that everything that came out was the color of Oreos, which, only after talking to my bf about did I remember that on either Monday or Tuesday at 3 am did I wake up with deep red blood all in my mouth, down my throat, and in my stomach. I almost threw up from that. But it was 3 am, I was half asleep, and I had only gotten up because my cat was hacking up a hairball and I wanted it to not be on my carpet. So I brushed my mouth out and went back to sleep.

Once I put two and two together and realized that it is likely that my ulcer was seriously bleeding, I got really scared. But then that part of the symptoms subsided by Friday, and here I am still nauseated and totally unable to eat anything but plain bread and sometimes mashed potatoes. Everything else goes right through me with alarming speed. As soon as I�m done eating, I�m in the bathroom dying. So, I�m not sure what is up. I was able to eat without any pain whatsoever until last weekend. I miss that, after two months of not being able to eat more than 3 foods, I miss sweet and sour chicken and sandwich wraps and pizza and macaroni and cheese and even juice is making me sick now.

I have a doc appointment Tues, she better figure this out.

On Thursday I walked across the mall and back; it�s about the length one of one city block. And that made me feel terrible.

On Saturday my bf asked me to please go to Occupy SF,NM with him. I did, I even did the whole march to the plaza and back. It hurt, but whatever, in the grand story of my life I finally went to a real demonstration and marched and we got honked at by hundreds of supportive people driving by. And no one got arrested because the police here don�t really arrest people. They seemed more amused that there were actually 300 people in one place.

I thought it was cool at the level of diversity. There were WWII veterans, all the way down to children, of different races, etc. Most seemed well educated. It remained peaceful, and I liked the messages very much.

I�ll write more about this soon, I�m watching my bf do his homework and really should start mine, being that I�m now really behind.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017