lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2011 - 1:25 am

=*=


This year so far, I�ve had a bladder infection, and foot fractures, and digestion problems, and swollen shut intestines and an ulcer, and vitamin deficiency issues and I�m likely forgetting something, and now I have *superficial thrombophlebitis* , thanks to the endoscopy I got and having to have an IV to knock me out. The huge bumps in all three veins and the rope-like feel to my veins on my right hand and wrist due to constriction of blood flow actually really hurts at times. My hand is not numb, as I would have assumed it should be, but it feels bruised two weeks later.

On a positive note my cholesterol levels are super low, thanks to not being able to really eat half of this year. On a negative note I feel dizzy if I stand too quickly.

And my bf finally told me he loves me, like to my face. But only after I cried for an hour over feeling bad about my life, and my lack of family in my life, and because my sister has been with her bf exactly the same time, our 3 year anniversaries were about a week apart but I got ignored on mine because of homework, and she got engaged on hers. And she is living with her fianc�. And I�ve never met my siblings. And I looked at him and said �and you can�t even tell me you love me to my face.� So he laid down next to me and wrapped his arm around me and said �you know I love you� minus the �you know� part, it was really sweet. He�s working on it, I guess. :-

And as I was getting hit on yesterday at school by some creep, I thought to myself, �I really need a ring, because this is really getting disgusting.�

Okay, tomorrow is turkey holocaust day, and we didn�t plan a thing till today when we decided to do what we can with what we bought two days ago. We are going to throw together random things and make a meal of it.

I�m still in minor muscle pain from an intensive yoga class I took over the weekend, which hurt my wrist and veins more. 23 hours in 4 days�and I�m too hypermobile to not over extend my ligaments, so it really hurt. But the hardest positions for many others were the easiest for me. Having said that, I found Alexander Technique and bellydance to be much more relaxing and better overall for my abilities and needs.

I have two weeks left of school.

I hope I survive it, by which I mean physically.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017