lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012 - 7:16 pm

=*=


My boyfriend was pissy after my long day at school and it made me feel really...like I shouldn't even rely on him in the least bit. If everything is not totally perfect it pisses him off. If I am not totally up to his high standards it pisses him off. I need to process this a bit, but it doesn't feel good to be judged as much as he does. He is fine with my disorders, but should i forget something, or not express things in a totally clear manner I get criticized.

so...I'm not sure I am staying at his place this weekend. My homework load is kind of crazy now, and I am secretary, and have things to do as such, like keep track of random people and clubs and paperwork and attendance all while taking notes of meetings to send to admins I despise...most of which I can do at home on my laptop, but that is beside the point.

I hope at some point that biology makes sense because I really like my instructor, and I have genuine nerds in my class, which totally rules.

I'm not sure how well a one-eyed person can see in a microscope.

I guess all is well, so far...let the insanity begin. It has already started. And I may be putting my relationship on hold a bit or at least emotionally detach until I am done with school.

I was a good girl at school today though. I need a cookie.

~e

There's a crescent moon tonight, but still...

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017