lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 - 12:09 pm

=*=


I am buried under homework and secretarial duties until further notice...

I again have gotten even more things that I wanted though...

Namely someone high up at the college to listen to all the crap I have been put through, and who wants to do things to change it.

My club will be starting soon, though I still need a faculty member to sponsor it.

And someone who likes me as a friend asked me to call her, and I am here struggling with my disliking of phones and fear of bothering her if she is busy, and how will I possibly be able to go anywhere with her to be real friends because neither of us can drive. And there is proof that I sometimes really suck with this agoraphobia crap. Otherwise I generally rule.

My boyfriend is verbalizing that he loves me, though I still have to initiate it. the fact that he says it at all is like...mind blowing. 3.5 years to hear him say it to my face.

I also got my section-8 voucher, (as I said all at once I am getting everything I hoped for years for) but will have to forego it and not accept it because they will require I move out on my own now...ha ha ha...make me move half way through my final semester with my still severe level of disabilties and having never lived or been able to live on my own, or i don't get my voucher. Also if I accept it will never be able to live with anyone who earns more than $23,000 a year. My bf, should he be able to get good work at Master's level, will easily earn $40,000+ to start. So all of this makes me want to piss on the system even more. I am screwed though, really, unless everything works out as hoped long-term. Which of course it will...everything will be just fine in 10 - 15 years...ahem.

I should play the lottery

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017