lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2012 - 1:03 am

=*=


It is 1 am. My boyfriend is in Emergency because he kept having heart attack symptoms. After keeping him for 5 hours, ER said he has an infection in his lungs and are putting him on antibiotics. :( There is no way in hell I am going to school for 10 hours tomorrow.

I might go to bio class, if my boyfriend is okay and can drive me. As of now I am two days late on some assignments, due to migraines that I have had the last 3 or 4 days. It has not been very fun.


My boyfriend got nicer to me, but has been too busy to even see me since I wrote my last entry. I feel like crap too, physically. Cramps, migraines, pains, aches, and now stress on top of stress.

This week has been unreal with the amount of school-related stress and health-related stress.

I got myself a stress ball and a pink Easter chick that you can squish and it lights up, all in an attempt to stop becoming bald.

One psychiatric nurse can see me in this entire area of 150 miles. One. I am scheduled to see her next week. I hope she gives me Xanax, since I can use it for everything and it works for me: to sleep, if I panic, and for most medical procedures, and I can take it as needed, so I can test myself off of it.


The sleeping pills I got are working, but I fear they may be responsible for my migraines. It started the very day I took it, and has happened every day I took them. Too coincidental.

Okay, back to my homework�at 1 am. :(


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017